community artists

This is a list of the community artists who have submitted their work to the CodeBass Contributor Library. This music is most frequently spun during the Modular Monday show and can also be heard scattered throughout the CodeBass Radio 24/7 rotation of music. Many of these folks are featured on the original CodeBass Project site.

CodeBass Contributing Artists

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

CodeBass Radio is proud to include great music contributed by community artist throughout the 24/7 rotation. Click here to view this players playlist as well as a full contributor list.

1. CodeBass Promo – James Allen
2. Get Over Yourself – Ben Farrell
3. Mixtape – Matt Gifford
4. Yes, The River Knows – Jason Levine
5. Waning Flower – Joseph Labrecque
6. Storm – Vic Carter
7. 1901 – Sean Moore
8. Jeff The Bully – Adam Bertram
9. California – Duane Chaos
10. CodeBass Promo – Matt Gifford

[Complete Catalog of Artists and Titles to go here.]